Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Oct 27, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Suicide Machines
With Left Alone, Noise Complaint
Doors @ 7pm
$18.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 28, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents From Indian Lakes
With Made Violent, Wild Wild Horses
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Finish Ticket
With Run River North, Irontom
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Sunday, Oct 30, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents PAPA
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016    7:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sabrina Carpenter
Doors @ 6pm
$18.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Summer Set
With William Beckett, Hudson Thames
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Nov 3, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Wild Beasts
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Nov 4, 2016    10:00 AM Constellation Room presents Lewis Del Mar
With Prinze George
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 5, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Stööki Sound
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Monday, Nov 7, 2016    7:30 PM Constellation Room presents Knuckle Puck
With Moose Blood, Seaway
Doors @ 6:30pm
$20.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2016    8:00 PM Suburban Fight & Concrete Jungle Ent Presents Turnstile
With Angel Du$t, Big Bite, Lock, Discrepancy
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dune Rats / DZ Deathrays
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Southern Culture on the Skids
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents White Fang / No Parents
With Birth Defects
Doors @ 11pm
$8.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Mr. T Experience
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Marc E. Bassy
Doors @ 11pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mr Little Jeans
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Dec 2, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lydia
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Friday, Dec 23, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Aggrolites
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed