Upcoming Shows

Friday, Sep 19, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Gardens & Villa
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Authority Zero
With Chaser/ Eken Is Dead/ Brewfish
$13.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 26, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Denzel Curry & DIllon Cooper
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jeff The Brotherhood
$15.00
On sale 8/1
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Ben Kweller
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 3, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Crowbar
With Revocation, Havok, Fit For An Autopsy & Armed For Apocalypse
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Reagan Youth ($5 Matinee Show)
With DFL., Decry, STALAG, SideKick, Skaal, Tartar Control & Rockous
$5.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Retox / Doomsday Student / Hot Nerds
$10.00
On sale 8/1
Monday, Oct 6, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Wildcat! Wildcat!
$12.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Drowners Dr. Martens #STANDFORSOMETHING Tour 2014
$12.00
On sale 8/1
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Passafire
With The Expanders
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 10, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Saintseneca
With Robert Francis and The Night Tide
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Thurston Moore & Sebadoh
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 17, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mutual Benefit
$12.00
Tickets
Sunday, Oct 19, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents D.R.I.
$20.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Rural Alberta Advantage
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 31, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Bernhoft
$20.00
Tickets
Monday, Nov 3, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents JD McPherson
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Nov 13, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents SOHN
$15.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed