Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Oct 1, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Night Terrors of 1927
With Machineheart, Raw Fabrics
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 2, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mikky Ekko
With Transviolet
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 2, 2015    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Toxic Holocaust
With Lord Dying
Doors @ 10:30pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Civil Twilight
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents IAMX
$25.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 9, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents BURN
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Off With Their Heads
$14.00
Tickets
Thursday, Oct 15, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Joey Cape
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Marian Hill
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Bully
$20.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents D.R.I.
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Oct 22, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Con Bro Chill
With Este Noche
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Oct 29, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The King Khan & BBQ Show
With Milk Lines, Peach Kelli Pop
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Fuzz
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Nov 6, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Shopping
$12.00
Tickets
Sunday, Nov 8, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Trapped Under Ice
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Nov 19, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Good Life
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Girl Band
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dustin Kensrue
$19.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dustin Kensrue
$19.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed