Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Diego Money
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Tacocat
With The Regrettes
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sofi Tukker
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Friday, Apr 21, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Downtown Boys
$8.00
Tickets
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017    11:30 PM Constellation Room presents Emo Night Brooklyn
Doors @ 11pm
$10.00
Tickets
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents K.I.D and CupcakKe
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kero Kero Bonito
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Apr 28, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Long Ryders
With Translator
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Apr 28, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lil Peep
Doors @ 11pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Walters
With Summer Salt
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Boogie & Kaiydo
With Kemba, Michael Christmas
Doors @ 11pm
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, May 1, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Com Truise / Clark
With Roland Tings
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Tuesday, May 2, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Palms
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Wednesday, May 3, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Como La Flor Band: A Tribute to Selena
Doors @ 8pm
$5.00
Tickets
Thursday, May 4, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Garden
With Fat Tony
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, May 5, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Alex Wiley
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, May 7, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mod Sun
Doors @ 7pm
$18.00
Tickets
Wednesday, May 10, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Timber Timbre
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, May 11, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kranium
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, May 13, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents All Them Witches
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed