Upcoming Shows

Monday, Jun 26, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sabrina Claudio
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Sold out
Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Fatal Jamz
Doors @ 7pm
Free
Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Westside Gunn
With Conway, DJ Green Lantern
Doors @ 10:30pm
$18.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Haerts
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents RBL Posse ($10 show!)
Doors @ 10:30pm
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Jun 30, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Thee Commons
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 1, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Wallows
With Precious Kid
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 2, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Side Eyes
With The High Curbs, Uniform, Moss, Blivet
Doors @ 7pm
$8.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 6, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Anarbor
With Sundressed, Crooked Teeth
Doors @ 7pm
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 6, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Shwayze ($10 show!)
Doors @ 10:30pm
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 7, 2017    7:30 PM Constellation Room presents Enjoy
With Beach Bums, The Red Pears, Moonfuzz
Doors @ 7pm
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 7, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Keith Charles ($5 show!)
Doors @ 10:30pm
$5.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 8, 2017    7:30 PM Constellation Room presents The Regrettes
With Fringe
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 8, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents G Perico
Doors @ 11pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 9, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jurassic Shark
With Prettiest Eyes, French Vanilla, Pure Muscle
Doors @ 8pm
$8.00
Tickets
Monday, Jul 10, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jaymes Young
With Matt Maeson
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mutoid Man
With Helms Alee, Painted Wives
Doors @ 8:00pm
$17.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mad Alchemy Liquid Light Show Stevenson Ranch Davidians
With Jesus Sons, Dream Phases, Creature's Choir, Family of Light Band
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Pity Party (Girls Club)
With The Red Pears, Beach Goons, Junkie
Doors @ 7pm
$8.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents TM88
Doors @ 10:30pm
$15.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed