Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Levitation Room & Post Animal
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Steve Gunn / Heron Oblivion
With James Elkington
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 28, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Surf Curse
With French Vanilla
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017    7:45 PM Constellation Room presents Tobin Sprout
With Elf Power
Doors @ 7pm
$13.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017    3:00 PM Constellation Room presents Big Drill Car
With The Widows
Doors @ 3pm
$10.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Every Time I Die
Doors @ 8pm
$25.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents A-WA
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents This Wild Life
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 3, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Entire Universe
With Distractor, Black Sea
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 4, 2017    7:00 PM Constellation Room presents LAW
With Crimewave 5150, Dumb Fucks
Doors @ 7pm
$6.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 4, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents MIKNNA
Doors @ 11pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Nails
With Negative Approach, Bloodclot, Final Conflict, Deadbeat
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017    7:30 PM Constellation Room presents Less Art
Doors @ 6:30pm
$12.00
Tickets
Monday, Aug 7, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room & Viva! Presents Chastity Belt
With Never Young
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Priests
With Lithics, Ramonda Hammer
Doors @ 8pm
$16.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 11, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Two Feet
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Amir Obe
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Divine Council
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lo Tom
With TW Walsh, Stranger Kings
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 18, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents ITSOKTOCRY & Lil Toenail
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed