Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mrs. Magician / Dead Heavens
With Melted
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Waters
With Nightair, GRMLN
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Feb 12, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Gromble
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Bellfuries
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Feb 19, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Gardens & Villa
With Dante Elephante
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Feb 19, 2016    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Robb Bank$ with Madeintyo & Royce Rizzy
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Feb 26, 2016    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Passafire
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Army of Bones
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Mar 3, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents From Indian Lakes
With Soren Bryce
$12.00
Tickets
Friday, Mar 4, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Pell
With Daye Jack, J.I.D.
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Mar 5, 2016    12:00 PM Constellation Room presents Negative Approach (Matinee show!)
With ACxDC, Deadbeat & Fissure
Doors @ 12pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Mar 5, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lil Uzi Vert & Playboi Carti
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Mar 6, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Azizi Gibson
With Kamandi, ishDARR
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Mar 10, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Vallis Alps
With Demo Taped
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Mar 11, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room & Third Man Records presents Audio Social Dissent 2016 with Wolf Eyes
With Timmy's Organism, Video
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Mar 12, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Southside Suicide Tour featuring Pouya
With The Buffet Boys & Suicide Boys
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, Mar 14, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dengue Fever
With Winter
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Junior Boys
With Jessy Lanza
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Mar 18, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents A Great Big World
$25.00
Tickets
Saturday, Mar 19, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Hunny & Wax Idols
$12.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed