Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents An Evening With Pete Yorn - You & Me Acoustic
$30.00
Tickets
Friday, Apr 24, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Movement
With Tunnel Vision
$12.00
Tickets
Friday, Apr 24, 2015    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kill Paris (Late Show!)
$20.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Soft Moon
With Skull Katalog & Girl Tears
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015    10:00 PM Constellation Room presents A Tour By: Vic Ruggiero (of The Slackers), Jesse Wagner (of The Aggrolites), & Kepi Ghoulie (of the Groovie Ghoulies
With Jimmy Boom on the drums!
$12.00
Tickets
Friday, May 1, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents From Indian Lakes
With The Soil & The Sun
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, May 2, 2015    8:30 PM Constellation Room presents Max and the Moon
With Beginners & WALLA
$10.00
Tickets
Sunday, May 3, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room& Ghetto Youths International presents Setup Shop Volume 2 Tour with Cham, Wayne Marshall, Jo Mersa, Christopher Ellis, & Black Am I
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, May 4, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lightning Bolt
With Liturgy
$14.00
Tickets
Wednesday, May 6, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
With Vial
$17.00
Tickets
Friday, May 8, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dead Men Walking
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, May 9, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents No Parents
With Melted
Doors @ 8pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Monday, May 11, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Timber Timbre
With Xiu Xiu
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, May 14, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Vaadat Charigim
With Froth and Black Sea
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, May 15, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Wombats
With Life in Film & Cheerleader
$18.00
Tickets
Wednesday, May 20, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents San Fermin
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, May 21, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room & KCRW presents Hiatus Kaiyote
With Low Leaf and Anthony Valdez (KCRW – DJ Set)
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, May 22, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Speedy Ortiz
$12.00
Tickets
Sunday, May 24, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Grieves
With Grayskul
$18.00
Tickets
Monday, May 25, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Big Talk
$15.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed