Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kitten
$12.00
Tickets
Friday, Nov 28, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents OFF!
$13.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Cosmonauts
With Froth & Black Sea
$8.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Into It Over It (solo) & Lemuria
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Dec 4, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents XIX Anniversary Party with Inspector
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Dec 5, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents FMLYBND & The Wild Wild
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Johnny Two Bags
With The Abigals & Jaime Wyatt
$10.00
Tickets
Sunday, Dec 7, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Michelle Chamuel
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Trade Wind
With Wander
$10.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Icarus Line
With Zig Zags / Zodiac Death Valley/ & Wake Up Lucid
$8.00
Tickets
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Allah-Las
With Tashaki Miyaki
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Stitches
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Dec 19, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Buddy Nielsen
With Allison Weiss
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mystic Braves
$8.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jan 4, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Holychild
$8.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jan 8, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Flesh Eaters
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Aesop Rock & Rob Sonic are Hail Mary Mallon
With DJ Abilities
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Jan 16, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Simpkin Project
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Dictators NYC
With Angry Samoans/ Duane Peters Gunfight/ Shattered Faith/ Motor 666
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mates of State
$12.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed