Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, May 25, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mike Love
With Ethan Tucker
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, May 26, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Pentagram
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Friday, May 27, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room & KX 93.5 presents Big Black Delta
With James Supercave, Roah Summit
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Saturday, May 28, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents STWO
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, May 29, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Anti-Nowhere League
With D.I. & Duane Peters Gunfight
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 2, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kevin Morby
With Jaye Bartell
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Jun 3, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The So So Glos
With The Dirty Nil
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 4, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Simpkin Project
With Purple Mountain Majesties, Warehouse One
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jun 5, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents BRONCHO
With Billy Changer, Winter
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Arbor Labor Union
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Jun 10, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Mowgli's
With Pom Poms, The Greeting Committee
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 11, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Inspector
With La Resistencia, S.C. Skankers, Marujah
Doors @ 8pm
$25.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jun 12, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Prayers
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents BAS & COZZ
With With The Hics, Ron Gilmore, Earthgang
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 10:30pm
$10.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Gang of Youths
With Paper Days
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 18, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Alexander Jean
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jun 19, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Whilk & Misky
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Russ
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 23, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Royce da 5'9"
With Graft
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Jun 24, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Special Duties
With Potato Pirates, Mad Parade, Raukous
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed