Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Temples
With Drowners
Doors at 8 pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Apr 18, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents T. Mills
With Blackbear
Doors at 8 pm.
$17.00
Tickets
Monday, Apr 21, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Anvil
Doors at 8 pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Oi Polloi
With Wartorn, Vindictive & more
Doors at 8 pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Moving Units
Doors at 8 pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents DWNTWN
Doors at 8 pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Apr 25, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Eyes of the World Tour The Underachievers
With Denzel Curry & Dillon Cooper
Doors at 8 pm.
$18.00
Tickets
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Augustana with Twin Forks (feat. Chris Carrabba)
Doors at 8 pm.
$18.00
Tickets
Sunday, Apr 27, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sleeper Agent
With holychild
Doors at 8 pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, May 2, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Nails with Iron Lung
With Bone Sickness, Skinfather, Violent Reaction & The Flex
Doors at 8 pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Sunday, May 4, 2014    7:00 PM Constellation Room presents Grieves
Doors at 6 pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, May 4, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room & Burger Records presents White Fang
With Criminal Hygiene
Doors at 8 pm.
$5.00
Tickets
Monday, May 5, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lovelife
Doors at 8 pm.
$8.00
Tickets
Tuesday, May 6, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents In The Valley Below (Free Show)
Doors at 8 pm.
Free
Tickets
Thursday, May 8, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents We Are Scientists
Doors at 8 pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, May 9, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Black Prairie
Doors at 8 pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, May 10, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room & Thief presents A Place To Bury Strangers
With Cold Showers & GNOD
Doors at 8 pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, May 12, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents OCD: Moosh & Twist
Doors at 8 pm.
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, May 13, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents In The Valley Below (Free Show)
Doors at 8 pm.
Free
Tickets
Wednesday, May 14, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Irene Diaz
Doors at 8 pm.
$12.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed