Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents LP
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Brotha Lynch Hung
Doors at 8pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Authority Zero
With Chaser/ Eken Is Dead/ Brewfish
$13.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 26, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Denzel Curry & Deniro Farrar
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jeff The Brotherhood
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 28, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Problem
Doors @ 8pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Island Apollo
With Golden Afternoon / Animal Flag / Jesse Denaro
$5.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Young Rising Sons
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Ben Kweller
With Holiday Mountain
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 3, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Crowbar
With Revocation, Havok, Fit For An Autopsy & Armed For Apocalypse
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014    12:00 PM Constellation Room presents Reagan Youth ($5 Matinee Show)
With DFL., Decry, STALAG, SideKick, Skaal, Tartar Control & Rockous
$5.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Retox
With Doomsday Student / Hot Nerds
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Monday, Oct 6, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Wildcat! Wildcat!
With BØRNS
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sir Michael Rocks
With Buddy
Doors @ 8pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Drowners Dr. Martens #STANDFORSOMETHING Tour 2014
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Passafire
With The Expanders
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Miniature Tigers & Skizzy Mars
With special guests Machine Heart & Matty Rico
Doors @ 8pm.
$12.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 10, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Saintseneca
With Robert Francis and The Night Tide
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 10, 2014    10:30 PM Constellation Room presents Animal Collective DJ Set
With Deakin & Geologist
Doors @ 8pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Thurston Moore & Sebadoh
$20.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed