Upcoming Shows

Friday, Jul 29, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Beach Bums
With Pity Party, The Side Eyes, Violet Mindfield
Doors @ 7pm
$8.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Pesos
Doors @ 8pm
$8.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 4, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Haelos
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 5, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents King Shelter
With Badlnds, The Regrettes
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 6, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Intronaut
With Entheos, Moon Tooth
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Aug 7, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents BJ the Chicago Kid
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 11, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lion Babe
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 12, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Bondax
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Caitlin Lucia
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dillinger Escape Plan
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Beware of Darkness
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 18, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Parquet Courts
With Girl Band
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 19, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Bash Dogs
With Playdate, Solar Sons
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents HUNNY and The Frights
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Frights and HUNNY
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents HOLYCHILD
With Dream Machines
Doors @ 8pm
$14.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016    9:00 PM KX93.5 and Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Private Island
With Roah Summit, DCR Pollock
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Monday, Aug 29, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears
With Blank Range
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 8, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Work Drugs
With Satchmode
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Wifisfuneral
With Xxxtentacion, $ki Mask the Slump God, Pollari, Danny Towers
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed