Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dee-1
With Dope by Design
Doors @ 7pm
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Album Leaf
With Rituals of Mine
Doors @ 7pm
$16.00
Tickets
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Rockie Fresh
Doors @ 10:30pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Dec 9, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Anthony Raneri
Doors @ 8pm
$14.00
Tickets
Friday, Dec 9, 2016    11:30 PM Constellation Room presents Rob $tone
Doors @ 11pm
$13.00
Tickets
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016    7:30 PM Constellation Room presents Flor & Lostboycrow
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016    11:00 PM Constellation Room & Beat Cinema presents Machinedrum
Doors @ 10:30pm
$17.00
Tickets
Sunday, Dec 11, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Melissa Brooks & The Aquadolls
With The Bash Dogs, The Grinns
Doors @ 7pm
$13.00
Tickets
Monday, Dec 12, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Brotha Lynch Hung
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jamila Woods
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 7pm
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Roy Woods
Doors @ 11pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Dec 15, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents RKCB + Michael Blume
With Lauv
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Dec 15, 2016    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents "LONG LIVE THE KANE Tour" with BIG DADDY KANE
Doors @ 10:30pm
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Cousin Stizz
Doors @ 8pm
$17.00
Tickets
Monday, Dec 19, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Andie Case
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Dec 22, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Hi-Tone
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Dec 30, 2016    8:00 PM Concrete Jungle Ent presents 8 Kalacas
With Raskahuele, Chencha, La Banda Skalavera
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jan 7, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Nef the Pharaoh
Doors @ 8PM
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Jan 13, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Speak the Truth
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jan 14, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Doors @ 10:30pm
$15.00
On sale 12/9
Subscribe to Front page feed