Upcoming Shows

Thursday, May 28, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Com Truise
With J. Laser
$17.00
Tickets
Friday, May 29, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents William Elliott Whitmore
With Emily Wolfe & Esme Patterson
$13.00
Tickets
Saturday, May 30, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Teenage Bottlerocket
With The Copyrights
$12.00
Tickets
Sunday, May 31, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sonny & The Sunsets
With Special Guests
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sunset Sons
With Sean Kelly
$10.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Aceyalone / 2Mex
With Acid Reign & King
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Jun 5, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Ghoul
With Phobia
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Rentals
With Rey Pila, Radiation City & Gap Dream
$16.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jun 7, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dustin Kensrue
With Olin & The Moon
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, Jun 8, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jon Bellion -The Definition Tour
With Rhetorik
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room & Transparent Productions presents The Choir - 25 Anniversary Circle Slide Tour
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 11, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lil Debbie
$16.00
Tickets
Friday, Jun 12, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mystic Braves with Mr. Elevator & The Brain Hotel
With The Molochs & The Creation Factory
Doors @ 8pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 13, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
With Teen Men
$18.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jun 14, 2015    12:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lower Class Brats & The Zero Boys (Matinee Show!) ($5 Show!)
With Potato Pirates and Sniper 66
$5.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jun 14, 2015    7:00 PM Constellation Room presents H2O
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, Jun 15, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents J Mascis
$20.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Delirians
With Half Past Two plus Special Guests
$10.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Avid Dancer
With Northern American, LAPD
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 18, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Maudlin Strangers
With LANY & Roah Summit
$10.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed