Upcoming Shows

Sunday, Aug 24, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Pacific Dub
With Daniel Bambatta Marley
$10.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lee "Scratch" Perry
With Broncho
$25.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jon Connor
Doors at 8pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 29, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jacuzzi Boys
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Hindu Pirates
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Joey Cape
Doors at 8pm.
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 5, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents together PANGEA
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Bohemia Suburbana
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 7, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
$8.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Barcelona
With Young Wild and Verre
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sean Hayes
$18.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 12, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room Concrete Jungle presents Raskahuele / Mafia Rusa / Roncovacoco
With More TBA!
Doors at 8pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Slaughter & The Dogs
Doors at 8 pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Tomorrows Tulips
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 19, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Gardens & Villa
$13.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents LP
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Brotha Lynch Hung
Doors at 8pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Authority Zero
With Chaser/ Eken Is Dead/ Brewfish
$13.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 26, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Denzel Curry & DIllon Cooper
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jeff The Brotherhood
$15.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed