Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Blu
With MED
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 31, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dub Thompson
$10.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Israel Vibration
$25.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 7, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Christopher Owens
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$16.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 8, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room & Burger Records present The Good Life
Doors at 8 pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 9, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Los Aguas Aguas
With Raskahuele
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Casey Veggies
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 14, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Cage
With Sadistik
Doors at 8 pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Night Riots
With Breach the Summit, New Beat Fund
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Quilt
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 22, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mystic Braves with Froth / Corners
With Banana Cream Dream
$8.00
Tickets
Sunday, Aug 24, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Pacific Dub
$10.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lee "Scratch" Perry
With Broncho
$25.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 29, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jacuzzi Boys
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Hindu Pirates
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 5, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents together PANGEA
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Bohemia Suburbana
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 7, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
$8.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Barcelona
With Young Wild
$13.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed