Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Sep 1, 2016    8:30 PM Constellation Room presents Bear Fight
With Foliage, Super Whatever, Nova Darlings
Doors @ 8pm
$8.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 8, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Work Drugs
With Satchmode
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 11, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Famous Dex
With Eddy Baker
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Monday, Sep 12, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents CFM
With The Side Eyes, The High Curbs
Doors @ 8pm
$8.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Wifisfuneral
With Xxxtentacion, $ki Mask the Slump God, Pollari, Danny Towers
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Ugly God
With Yung Jake
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 16, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Butch Walker
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016    7:00 PM Constellation Room presents Fury
With Mizery, Freedom, Forced Order, Discrepancy, Lock
Doors @ 6pm
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Bibi Bourelly
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents IAMX
With Cellars
Doors @ 8pm
$25.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Marian Hill
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 23, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Nothing But Thieves
Doors @ 8pm
$14.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sloan
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Monday, Sep 26, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents NF
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 30, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Wiki
With DJ Lucas
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Erika Wennerstrom (of Heartless Bastards)
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Oct 6, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Interrupters
With Left Alone, Bad Cop Bad Cop, Johnny Madcap & The Distractions
Doors @ 7pm
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Discharge
With Eyehategod, Toxic Holocaust, Graf Orlock, Plagues, Teeth
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 14, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents TOBACCO
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Helado Negro
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed